Women booster packs available at Cactus web site for a limited time!
If it cannot be played because the brigade doesn't match, it can go to your hand, but it cannot be added to battle.
You can only play enhancements on a character (and gain the abilities of the enhancement, RR ) if the brigades match. The only exceptions are cards that give characters the ability to use any brigade (i.e. Coat of Many Colors), that give characters additional brigade colors (i.e. Training in Righteousness), or cards that say "regardless of brigade."
Isn't Jacob able to play Three Angels with his SA?
I'm implying that I think the answer is wrong by repeating my question. I've seen and heard of people doing this combo before, and I'm pretty sure it's possible. Is there any REG support for either side? (I would check myself, but it isn't working for me for some reason.)
Is he a Musician?
As a general rule of thumb, if anyone else on this board disagrees with you, what you thought was incorrect.